Candy Reign celebrates her Birthday with Special MFC Webcam Show (2020)

The bouncy, beautiful, bacon loving webcam performer, Candy Reign, is all cheer as she gets set to celebrate her birthday. Her birthday celebrations will begin on February 28, 2020, and she is inviting everyone to come and join in the fun.

Candy will be streaming live on the multi-award winning cam site MyFreeCams. You can find her cam room here: MFC.im/CandyReign. She will start the festivities at 11pm PST, and 8pm NZT (2am EST).

Chaturbate - More Girls Online

The webcam babe promises she’ll entertain her fans with and will have lots of exciting games & prizes planned for the night. One of the games being “Pin the Penis on Candy!” where members can tip, and win prizes based on were the penis is pinned! “There’ll also be balloon pops”, she says, “vid raffles, gift opening and cake!” Now this really sounds like a party!

 

Candy Reign explains that “members will have the chance to win signed Candy Reign 2020 calendars!
Every hour there will be a raffle to win a vid!”

In planning for this she continued to say, “From the start of my birthday month, members have also been able to tip for raffle tickets to win a custom vid, with the proceeds going to a couple of charities close to my heart (more info can be found on MFC Share). Raffle tickets can be bought until it is drawn on 1st March at 9pm NZT! So grab some whilst you can!”

Candy will continue the celebrations for the whole weekend, so this is a birthday you don’t want to miss. She encourages everyone to “come hang out, see me blow out my candles, and so much more!”

See more of Candy Reign at the links below:

Adult Time - 950x250 - Chromecast Fire TV

Similar Posts