Carmela Clutch Debuts on ToughLoveX & Guests on Cannapornia Show

Latina Honey Carmela Clutch (aka the Queen of Sweaty Sex) made her debut on ToughLoveX, and she was the guest on Mofo’s Cannapornia Show.

Before she got into adult, Carmela was a fan of Karl Toughlove (aka Charles Dera) and his infamous site ToughLoveX.com. So, of course, they were one of the top studios on her list to film with. Now, her porn dreams have become a reality with the release of her first scene, “Carmela Clutch – Toughlove.” The intense scene opens with Carmela being interviewed and talks about the excitement Karl brings to his scenes. And then it’s on…Karl fucks her everywhere in a penthouse apartment, and she becomes officially “Toughlove Approved.” Watch the trailer and member-exclusive scene at tour.toughlovex.com/view/179/carmela-clutch-toughlove.

Adult Time - 728x90 - $1 Trial

“Working with Karl was a dream come true, and I’m so glad I did it,” says Carmela Clutch. “The scene was just the way I like it—raw, hardcore, and sweaty. My fans will definitely enjoy, and they should join his site to support our industry. Tomorrow night, I’ll be talking about my ToughLoveX new scene on the CannaPornia Show, and listeners will get the inside scoop.”

 

On April 16th, the sassy, big booty Latina guested on Mofo’s CannaPornia Show. Host Mofo’s show combines the elements of cannabis and porn for a truly original show. It aired at 7:30pm to 9:30 p.m. PST/10:30pm to 12:30am EST on the Demon Seed Radio Network demonseedradionetwork.com. Carmela will join in the fun around 8pm PST/11pm EST.

Adult Time - 950x250 - Chromecast Fire TV

Similar Posts