Jessica Starling Made Her CamSoda debut and it was Golden

Jessica Starling made her CamSoda debut on Friday, April 17th from 7pm to 8pm PST/10pm to 11pm EST.

The stunning, naturally busty Canadian hottie did two shows. The first started at 7pm PST/10pm EST with five minutes in public chat and then a 25-minute Gold Show. The second followed the same formula and start at 7:30pm PST/10:30pm EST. Each show is 100 tokens (or $10.99), but tips are welcome and encouraged. Get in on the action at camsoda.com/jessicastarling.

Adult Time - 728x90 - $1 Trial

Gold shows are the hottest tickets in town. Fans were ready for her show and many even created a free basic CamSoda account to watch their favorite cam gal.

Jessica Starling, the Sexy Canadian cam girl and clips creator poses in her CamSoda gear

“I’m excited to make my CamSoda debut and hope my fans are ready for a good time,” says Jessica Starling. “Their platform is very popular, so I’m also hoping to gain even more fans and have full rooms during both my shows on Friday night!”

Make sure to see all of Jessica’s shows. Check her out here:

 

Jessica Starling showed off her booty in preparation for her CamSoda debut

Adult Time - 950x250 - 70% off - Chromecast Fire TV

Similar Posts