Megan Sky: A Small Town Country Babe in the Big City

Megan Sky is a small town Canadian girl that took on the big city head on. She is an avid webcammer, model, and performer, and one day hopes to run her own spa. This beauty has a lot to say so enjoy and say hello to bombshell babe, Megan Sky.

Adult Time - 728x90 - $1 Trial

Tell us a little about yourself growing up; and What were your favorite TV shows, hobbies?
I grew up in Newbrunswick, Canada. I grew up in the country so i spent a lot of time outdoors, swimming in the summer, building snowmen and snow forts in the winter time. I would watch shows like Pokemon and Sabrina the Teenage Witch.

At what age was your first crush?
I think it was around 12 or 13!

Wow, so when was your first kiss?
My first “real kiss” was around age 14.

Looking back at your childhood, what’s one thing you would tell you adolescent self?
Don’t let anyone (including yourself) pressure yourself into something that you don’t want. Also, never rush
into anything…whether it be a relationship, a career or an investment.

Through high school, what were you best known for?
I played quite a few sports, and was known as being athletic and friendly. I was also known for not dating boys my age, all my relationships were with guys older than me, and I don’t regret that at all.

Still, in high school, what did you want to pursue as a career at that time?
I wanted to be a Veterinarian. I’ve always had such a sweet spot for animals.

How were the boys with you in high school; we’re they at your mercy, or did they keep their distance?
There were different periods of how I was treated in high school as I was moved around a lot (far distances) and I felt that this interfered with my identity. In grade 8 – 10 I had all of the boys wanting me, I felt attractive and sexual at this age and was somewhat flirty but still a bit shy. Then in grade 10 – 11 I moved to a way different small town, and then eventually I just dated one person. Most of the boys there talked bad about me, and I experienced a bit of bullying. So yeah, I experienced both situations!

What about college, what was that experience like for you and share one stand out moment you remember clearly?
College was a great experience for the most part. The only thing I regret is maybe moving in with my significant other too quickly. I definitely liked to “rush things” when I was younger, and I’ve learned that doesn’t always come with the best results. I would definitely have to say I started noticing my more “sexual side” during my college years. I started out seeking out “Adult Related” jobs and was thinking to myself “I want to be able to express myself and not feel ashamed, and maybe even get some side jobs out of it. I was a rookie, so I had a lot to learn.. but its safe to say I began my “adult career” just by seeking out photo and video shoots and applying for them. There was also the exotic dancing.. which has given me so many skills that I use today as a Webcam Model.

What led or inspired you to creating content online?
I started out in this industry first off as an exotic dancer, and I also did a few soft core girl/girl scenes as well. I was always interested in adult work and I always was a very sexual person.  I than met my current boyfriend and cam partner (Mason Haven) while working as a stripper at one of my stag events. We hit it off immediately (he did NOT buy a lap dance but we did have sex because we wanted to! ) and fast forward a few months and we already have our own stripper/stag company. I was told a few times about camming, from different people, and that I should try it, but it wasn’t until I met Mason that I had the full Motivation to actually try it. After a year of doing the stripper company thing, we decided to give web camming a try, just for fun.. it’s now been 3 years and we are successful (full-time) cam models and content producers!

I assume you enjoy creating content for your online audience; what is your favorite thing about it…creating the kind of content you do:
My favourite thing about being a cam girl / content creator is getting to run my own schedule! I also love that I get to create my own brand, be own boss, and have my own boundaries. I’ve also learned a lot about myself over these past few years, and I really now know what I like, and what I’m open to do 🙂

What else do you want to pursue in life, for fun or as a career?
Well since I also have my Medical Esthetician and Pharmacy Technician diploma, I hope to one day run my own medical spa business.

Of all the things you’ve done in your life, what are you most excited about, or most proud of?
I am most excited to travel more, and always strive to be better. I want to continue making great content and continue building my fan base ! I am proud of how far I’ve come, and proud of pushing through all the hard times!

Fun Facts

Your turn-ons: Great Hygiene & a Good Sense of Humor

Your turn-offs: Bad Breath, Poor Hygiene, and really low intelligence.

Favorite food(s): Asian food and Mexican food!

Favorite music / musical artist: I love a wide variety of genres!  From EDM, House, Dubstep to R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop and Jazz/Funk music! I  just love music all around ! I can dance to just about anything 🙂

Favorite book(s): I like to read self-help books

Favorite body feature(s): On a man:  I love strong arms and broad shoulders, I also love a nice smile. On myself, I love my eyes and my hips!

Your sexiest kink(s): I like to explore many kinks, I’ve recently became more interested in bondage. I am more dominant by nature ( I also used to be a Pro Domme! ) but I can also play the submissive too and have a lot of fun with that.

Adult Time - 950x250 - Chromecast Fire TV

Similar Posts