MILF Babe, Karen Fisher, Gifts Her OnlyFans Subscribers with 2 Live Shows

Ultimate MILF Karen Fisher is rewarding subscribers to her OnlyFans with two live weekly shows. The next two shows are taking place tomorrow, Thursday, January 6th.

Karen’s fans will get to see her like never before and have two chances to catch her live OnlyFans shows at onlyfans.com/karenfisher at 5:15pm PST/8:15pm EST and 7:30pm PST/10:30pm EST. It’s just one of the perks to subscribing. Her showtimes change weekly, so check her Twitter at @SexyKarenFisher for days and times Not subscribed? Subscribe now for only $7.99 a month and get tons of exclusive posts, videos, and photos. Subscribe to a three or six-month membership and save even more.

Adult Time - 728x90 - $1 Trial

 

“I love connecting with my fans and putting on a great live show. My OnlyFans subscriptions are at an all-time high because I do offer multiple weekly shows. It’s not too late to subscribe and get in on the action tomorrow. I’m offering subscriptions at a low price now, but it will go up in price soon,” says Karen Fisher.

Spend some extra quality time with Karen, and pick up her latest title from EyeCandy. MILF Faith has her paired with Christian XXX in an unforgettable scene. The title also stars Carrie Ann, Syren de Mer, and Kiki D’Aire and is available on DVD and VOD.

Adult Time - 950x250 - 70% off - Chromecast Fire TV

Similar Posts