Ray Ray Toasts the Weekend with the Drinking Dirty in Jersey Crew

Sexy all-natural, sweetheart Ray Ray is ready for the weekend, and she’s this week’s guest on Drinking Dirty in Jersey this Friday, June 12th.

Known as shock jocks of the drinking world, tuning into the Drinking Dirty crew is the best way to start your weekend. The live, uncensored, and not always politically correct show is all about craft beer, and they encourage their audience to join in the merriment and drink with them. It’s Ray Ray’s first appearance on the infamous show, and she’s joining in on the fun tomorrow at 7:45pm PST/10:45pm EST. Ray Ray will be discussing her new Modelhub page, weekly live stream every Wednesday on YouTube, IG, and Twitter, and why gangbangs are her fave sex act. Tune in on Facebook at facebook.com/DrinkingDirtyInJersey.

Adult Time - 728x90 - 70% off

“I’m excited to hang out with the Drinking Dirty Crew—they definitely have a good time,” says Ray Ray. “It’s going to be wild, so crack open a beer and be ready for a good time!”

If you miss Friday’s live show, you can hear the replay on Demon Seed Radio demonseedlive.com Sunday at 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST.

Adult Time - 950x250 - Chromecast Fire TV

Similar Posts